Years End


relaxandblog

This blog is one that is more for me. I need to say goodbye to a year that changed my life as well as the life of my children and three of my grandchildren.  This will be the last blog I do regarding my daughter.  As I reflected back over the year it bring tears to my eyes because this past year was surrounded by me taking care of her and it was a year for making memories for my family, something we had to do because at the time we didn’t know how much time we had.  Memories are made daily with family and friends, but this was something different.  2012 is a year our family will never forget. It was a year that had it’s ups and downs.  The first six months was spent going to chemotherapy three days a week and doctor appointments once a week, dragging…

View original post 771 more words

3 comments on “Years End

  1. Great post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on
    this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

