My prayer for all the men and women of God be encouraged And their families and children


“Lord God, You are my provider. I praise You, for I know that You care for me and You care for my family. You are the God who cares even for the sparrows, and I know that my wife, my children, and I are worth much more to You than the sparrows are. Therefore, I choose not to worry. Instead I will boast of Your goodness to us in the past, for there have been other times, Father God, when we didn’t know how we were going to pay our bills. Yet, You have always made a way, even when there seemed to be no way. Thank You for Your goodness. Thank You for Your care and provision. I know that I can trust You. I know that Your eyes are on my family and “You will not forget us. Even as You provided food for Your people as they wandered through the wilderness, today I declare by faith that You will provide for us too. You alone are my refuge. I choose not to be shaken by fear. You alone are the source of all I have and ever hope to have. I praise You because You are faithful. You are the Everlasting One. I know that You are aware of what we are going through, and I thank You in advance for what You will do for us. To Your name be the glory today, tomorrow, next week, and next month in my life. I praise You and honor You. You are my God.

vision, purpose, destiny,

2 comments on “My prayer for all the men and women of God be encouraged And their families and children

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the internet the easiest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks think about issues that they just do not understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

Leave a Reply

