The future is you


The future is you

“Look back at your family photo album. Review the stories you’ve heard about your grandparents, and their parents. All of them have brought you to this point in time. They were all investing in you and me. If we settle for less than what we’re capable of, we are squandering their investment and leaving future generations less than their legacy.”

vision, purpose, destiny,

One comment on “The future is you

  1. My great-grandmother taught me to pray when I was 4 years old. I would find her still on her knees beside the bed the next morning, never having gotten into the bed and slept. She would often pray all night long. I asked her why she did this. She replied, “There are so many people and so many situations that need prayer. I pray for you, your children and their children.” I believe she is the reason I accepted Christ, my children and grandchildren accepted Christ. Prayer matters! Thank you for a beautiful article.

Leave a Reply

