My own personal weight loss story


My own personal weight loss story

I want to tell you a little story about myself, I was a person that was in very good shape I was very athletic over the years I had got very Slack with my workouts and I developed a passion for food, Even till this day I still love food but most of all I really love cooking, cooking is one of my passions in saying that I had one problem with the love of food and a lack of exercise I gained Nearly 200 pounds within the last four years several months ago I realize that there was a problem I was killing myself I had to come to the realization that I was literally killing myself, I don’t know if anyone can identify with what I am talking about In the process of trying to lose weight I was buying video tapes exercise tapes exercising movies drug that was on the market for losing weight and I tried it all nothing would work, it seem like I gained more weight, I was about to give up and say what the use I am who I am But one night in a dream I had prayed and asked God to give me wisdom concerning my weight loss and the answer that I received was lifestyle change, in order for me to lose weight I had to make a lifestyle change and stop trying to die I change the way I approach life I started eating the right foods I started drinking a lot of water and I stopped eating after a certain time in the evening I still enjoy the foods that I like but I have more wisdom concerning how to eat it over the years I was 250 pounds I had gained weight all the way to 358 pounds since I made this lifestyle change I have lost almost 60 pounds within the last seven months I just want to encourage you if you’re going through what I went through not to give up you can do it, if I can do it I know you can do ask God to give you wisdom concerning how to lose it I still have a little ways to go my goal is to get back down to 250 pounds pray with me that I go all the way.

vision, purpose, destiny,

Leave a Reply

