Abortion


Abortion

So he called him in and asked him, “What is this I hear about you? Give an account of your management, because you cannot be manager any longer” (Luke 16:2).

“The price of greatness is responsibility.” These words were spoken by Sir Winston Churchill.
Abortion is one of today’s most controversial issues. It is polarizing many communities. It has also become a hot political issue in many countries where it is used to manipulate the reins of power. Many people think of this concern as a recent one. Although it is causing much stir in our societies, the concern over abortion is not new. The truth is that the abortion issue is as old as time. The fact of abortion is as old as man.
Abortion is not limited to the physical termination of a fetus in a mother’s womb. The first act of abortion was performed in the Garden of Eden when the first man, Adam, was given the responsibility of carrying the entire human race within his loins. In Adam was the seed of all generations and the strength of all humankind.
To abort means to terminate life before its full potential has or can be realized, before the person is given an opportunity to fulfill its full potential.

vision, purpose, destiny,

5 comments on “Abortion

  1. WOW! I never thought of abortions this way! It is a totally fresh but absolutely clear truth you speak here. Starts from Adam… True… Aborted potentials… Ok, just personally for you I will post in a bit a story that I once posted on my facebook.

    • I really appreciate your comments And I really love your blog I would definitely be in prayer for the little girl And for all the children that are being aborted I think we are the voice that need to speak out on their behalf This is a passion that God has placed within your heart Not only will we keep them in prayer but we will speak out on their behalf You’ve been such a blessing I’ve read it and truly I would be going to your site thank you for becoming my friend

      • Across the time, across the nations, and across all circumstances – Christ lives in us! And He gives us courage! I began writing a blog because I had a lot inside me and no place to share. So you are so welcome as my friend, and your posts are awe! Will be checking in! Bless you!

Leave a Reply

